Login |  Register |  help

Welcome! The directory listing below allows Patchogue-Medford Baseball alumni to stay in touch with each other and our program.

 •  129 former players have registered.
 •  1 former coaches have registered.

SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
All Coaches
Russell Taveras
SORT DIRECTORY BY:  Class   Name   State
Class of 2017  (See photo archives for the 2016 and 2017 seasons.)
Tristan Amone Christopher Harbin Joshua Mercurio
Eric Roubal Anthony Schiano
Class of 2016  (See photo archives for the 2015 and 2016 seasons.)
Josh Browning Michael Cardone Richard Ciufo Richard Ciufo
Matthew Codispoti Andrew Garcia Zachary Genaway
Ron Linsalato Brett Malm Jonathan Warasila
Class of 2015  (See photo archives for the 2014 and 2015 seasons.)
Nick Clemente Eric Deutsch Pj Martino
Class of 2014  (See photo archives for the 2013 and 2014 seasons.)
Ryan Dillon Jeffrey Faulkner Jack Keough
Dan Tierney Matthew Vogel
Class of 2013  (See photo archives for the 2012 and 2013 seasons.)
Peter Agnetti Frankie Capraro Erich Carroll
Danny D'onofrio Peter Link Cash Mahoney
Justin Mercurio Tom Palmese Nick Stumpo
Chris Vaneron Kevin Waszmer
Class of 2012  (See photo archives for the 2011 and 2012 seasons.)
Brian Cioffi Corkscrew Cork Ryan Halverson
Tyler Moston Sal Palumbo Dave Tornetta
Vincent Volpe
Class of 2011  (See photo archives for the 2010 and 2011 seasons.)
Kevin Deutsch Sean McMurray Junior Mendez
Joe Pasqualino Thomas Rubinstein Kyle Schwartz
Kyle Wilson
Class of 2010  (See photo archives for the 2009 and 2010 seasons.)
Michael Bazoge Matthew Benincasa Terrence Bohonan
Jeremy Garry Anthony Glodowski Mike Johnson
Joseph Loeb Eddie Morrissey Marcus Stroman
Class of 2009  (See photo archives for the 2008 and 2009 seasons.)
Anthony Vega Anthony Vega
Class of 2008  (See photo archives for the 2007 and 2008 seasons.)
Dom Dipresso Dan Farrell Michael Fuoco
Goose Fuoco Daniel Harris Nick Monaco
Chris Phelan Mike Smith Michael Stephani
Class of 2007  (See photo archives for the 2006 and 2007 seasons.)
Anthony D'arienzo Jose Espinal Mike Salvatore
David Scott Hawkins Dave Space
Class of 2006  (See photo archives for the 2005 and 2006 seasons.)
Ryan Carroll Frank(Freatchy) DiPresso Jim Fuoco
G-Flo Garofalo Nick Izzo
Class of 2005  (See photo archives for the 2004 and 2005 seasons.)
Gman Guarascio Matthew Herrick (C) Michael Perez (C)
Mike Perez Dylan Smith Mike BigCountry Stephan (C)
Mike Michael Taddei
Class of 2004  (See photo archives for the 2003 and 2004 seasons.)
Peter Bianco Glenn Dobbins Mike Giusto
Rich Skoblicki
Class of 2003  (See photo archives for the 2002 and 2003 seasons.)
Pokey Paquette (C) John Zois (C)
Class of 2002  (See photo archives for the 2001 and 2002 seasons.)
Michael Vogt
Class of 2001  (See photo archives for the 2000 and 2001 seasons.)
Bryan Budd Javy Cordova (C) Bryan Felice
Class of 2000  (See photo archives for the 1999 and 2000 seasons.)
Mike Cirigliano (C)
Class of 1997  (See photo archives for the 1996 and 1997 seasons.)
George Ciresi Nick Mauro (C) Tags Tartaglia
Class of 1996  (See photo archives for the 1995 and 1996 seasons.)
Dominick Cirigliano Kevin Csoka Patrick Kattau
Darin Maginnes (C)
Class of 1993  (See photo archives for the 1992 and 1993 seasons.)
Butts Butler
Class of 1992  (See photo archives for the 1991 and 1992 seasons.)
Christopher Angelora chris kennedy
Class of 1991  (See photo archives for the 1990 and 1991 seasons.)
Denny Brown Eugene Gelling (C)
Class of 1990  (See photo archives for the 1989 and 1990 seasons.)
Boo Burrell (C)
Class of 1989  (See photo archives for the 1988 and 1989 seasons.)
Mike Lynch
Class of 1987  (See photo archives for the 1986 and 1987 seasons.)
Richard Thoden
Class of 1986  (See photo archives for the 1985 and 1986 seasons.)
Brian Birk Joseph Codispoti Tony Frascogna (C)
Mike Potter Thodie Thoden
Class of 1985  (See photo archives for the 1984 and 1985 seasons.)
Paul Dominguez Johnny O Ostrick John Ostrick
Frank Pisano
Class of 1984  (See photo archives for the 1983 and 1984 seasons.)
Billy Ardelt Rich Cieslak Dwayne Mirelli (C)
Class of 1983  (See photo archives for the 1982 and 1983 seasons.)
Joe Greco (C)
Class of 1982  (See photo archives for the 1981 and 1982 seasons.)
Rich Ciufo Jeff Harvey Bruce Quatrale
Robert Yaeger
Class of 1981  (See photo archives for the 1980 and 1981 seasons.)
Clete Murphy
Class of 1941  (See photo archives for the 1940 and 1941 seasons.)
Alfred Chiuchiolo

Help your Raiders

Contribute to your Raiders program by upgrading the features of this site.

Upgrade Now
Help build History

If you have something to share about Patchogue-Medford Baseball History, please write an article. Click here

This page was created in 0.1719 seconds on server 132