Login |  Register |  help
Raiders Sports

2017 Josh Rovner Throws a No-Hitter v. Brentwood

2017 Hall of Fame Inductees Coach George Ulrich and Junior Mendez

2016 Matt Vogel Drafted and signs with the Tampa Bay Rays
2016 Hall of Fame Inductees, Marcus Stroman, Anthony Vega, Andrew Scott, Coach John Fren
2015 Hall of Fame Inductees, Chris Phelan, Mike Smith, Tim Gordon and The 1974 County Champ Team
2013-2014 First Inducted Hall of Fame class. Jeff Schaefer, John Thoden, John Zois, Matt Herrick, Mike Stephan, TJ Phelan, Billy Garofalo and Mike Salvatore.
2013 Junior Mendez Drafted by the Oakland Athletics
2013 Matt Vogel throws a no hitter v. Brentwood
2012 Anthony Vega Drafted in the 30th round by the Baltimore Orioles
2012 Marcus Stroman Drafted in the First Round by the Toronto Blue Jays
2009 Marcus Stroman is named Gatorade and Louisville Slugger player of the year for New York.
2009 Marcus Stroman Wins the Pitcher of the year award for Suffolk County
2008 Marcus Stroman wins the Yastrzemski Award as Suffolk's MVP
1995 Jim Schneider throws a no hitter v. Longwood
1986 John Thoden wins the Yastrzemski Award as Suffolk's MVP Drafted by the Mets

1986 John Thoden named League MVP 3 years in a row
1991 George "Pop" Ulrich retires after 30 years and 352 wins 9 League Titles and 1 County title.
1984 Jeff Schaefer begins a 6 year Major League Career.
1982 Tim Gordon Drafted by the Boston Red Sox

1981 J Jeff Harvey throws a no hitter v. Smithtown
1974 Al Willet wins the Yastrzemski Award as Suffolk's MVP Drafted by the Baltimore Orioles
1974 Suffolk County Champs

This page was created in 0.1094 seconds on server 8